Let me introduce myself….

Posted on Updated on

Hello everyone!! My name is Bridgette and I have recently become a newlywed and enjoying married life! I’m currently working on a masters degree in science management and have a career as a litigation paralegal, but in my spare time I love cooking, entertaining, DIY projects and decorating. I am born and raised in the Bluegrass State of Kentucky where we love good bourbon, horse racing and UK Basketball. I am super excited to be launching my first blog today! As many of us make New Year’s resolutions, one of mine was to share with others the things I am passionate about. So here I am! I wanted to start my own blog so that I could share my love and learning of cooking, my great finds for decorating, tips on how to entertain on a budget with southern charm, and the great adventures of my life with my family and friends. I hope everyone enjoys my posts and thank you for stopping by.

I hope everyone enjoyed their New Year’s Day!

Leave a Reply

