Lazy Day Lasagna

Posted on Updated on

IMG_2325

This past Saturday was a lazy day for Handsome and I. It was still pretty cold here in the Bluegrass with a high of 34 degrees, so we decided to stay in and relax and watch the game. The Cats played at noon, and yes they won! UK beat Tennessee 74 – 66! One of Handsome’s favorite dishes is lasagna, but sometimes lasagna can be an all day event, so I decided to make lasagna the lazy way. I chose to use the oven-ready lasagna noodles to shorten the process. To me nothing says lazy day without some comfort to go along with it 🙂 According to Handsome and my Dad, the lasagna was delish! I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

